The organizing committee for the 2022 Tennessee Celebration of International Human Rights Day:

  • Rev. Brian Fesler, Church of Scientology (Chair)
  • Julie Brinker, Church of Scientology
  • Lynn Cothren, Tennessee Human Rights Commission
  • Barbara Gunn-Lartey, Metro Human Relations Commission
  • Veronica McGraw, Tennessee Human Rights Commission
  • Muriel Nolen, Tennessee Human Rights Commission
  • Emily Palmer, Amnesty International, Nashville Chapter
  • Sondrea Tolbert, Scarritt Bennett Center
  • Rev. Davie Tucker, Metro Human Relations Commission
  • Rev. Kelli X, Scarritt Bennett Center
Not pictured:

  • Sarah Imran, Metro Human Relations Commission
  • Cherisna Jean-Marie, Scarritt Bennett Center
  • Kendl Kobbervig, Community Activist
  • Aisha Lbhalla, Muslim Women’s Council
  • Sean Richardson, Community Activist

To become a part of this group, contact the Chair.